Tags

, , , ,

The tree is up! I love getting ready for Christmas – always have. The tree is my favourite thing because whereever we go, we always buy a little something to go on the Christmas tree. Therefore, when putting up the tree, I always come across things that bring back lovely memories; a soldier from Copenhagen, a Murano Santa from Venice and a little windmill from Amsterdam to name three. Add to those the decorations that my son made when he was at school and you can see why my tree is special.

Unfortunately, I have fallen behind with my writing. I had been hoping to get a new Mike Malone ready by Christmas – sadly he is still a long way off. He’s nearly solved the crime, he’s almost there. At least everyone has his previous adventures to read if they are missing him.

Will write again soon.

