Tags

, , ,

In two weeks time I will be back at work and how the holiday has flown by. However, I have achieved so much and am totally chilled. Even today’s rain didn’t dampen my spirits as I was dashing to Argos to buy bits and pieces for my son to take back to uni.

Unfortunatley the cricket got rained off – but Peterborough United fought brilliantly last night in their game against Millwall. Well done, lads.

Plan for rest of today is to chill out a little bit more. The new novel had been downloaded onto Kindle and should be live by the weekend. I enjoyed writing a romance, it will be interesting to see what readers think of it. But back to crime now – have two novels bubbling away in the lap-top. But that’s for tomorrow. Tonight – feet up in front of the TV and Torchwood.

